To win the lotto in your dream. What does it mean?

So last night I dream that I won the lotto.  I had every last number in it.   Then I wake up and it’s later than I’d have liked it to have been.  I take my dog for a walk, as I do every day.   I come back, take a shower, cut some bangs, because I wanted a bit of a change.  I’m sitting here about to work and I remember my dream.  I can’t remember the numbers in it, just only the memory of getting every last number.  So I decide to look up the meaning of my dream of winning the lotto and maybe I’d be able to figure out what it was all about.   Here’s what the dream interpretation is for that:  “To dream that you win the lottery represents your inner desires to live without having to worry about financial and material troubles. Alternatively, the dream may be a metaphor that your number has come up and thus imply trouble coming your way.”
I’m not sure I like this dream interpretation.  Anyhow, I guess I better get started on my real dream of making money and end this blog!

If you ever need any custom art personalized, be sure to check me out! http://www.district818.com

 

About district818

Hi, everyone! My name is Eva. I'm a court reporter by trade, artist at heart. I'm self-taught in all of my art and am a true believer that you can do anything you set your mind to as long as you really want to do it. Hope you take a look at my digital art and pass on my information. I'm a one-woman operation and am looking to meet new people, hopefully you! I don't know much about this Wordpress or how it works, but I'll be figuring it out on my own, as I do everything else in life. Thank you in advance for visiting my blog! Please visit my PeaceHeartEtc shop and when you're done there, feel free to visit my other little shop. A bit more disorganized, but still fun: District818 Store .
This entry was posted in District818 info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

